People

IMG_0849_cropped

Our team at MPI-CBG

Name Position Email Phone
Myers, Gene Director myers@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-1220
Chen, David Postdoc chen@mpi-cbg.de
Cunial, Fabio Postdoc cunial@mpi-cbg.de
Jug, Florian Postdoc jug@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2486
Kainmuller, Dagmar Postdoc kainmull@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2631
Maghelli, Nicola Postdoc maghelli@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2602
Richmond, David Postdoc richmond@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2887
Royer, Loic Postdoc royer@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2434
Schmidt, Uwe Postdoc uschmidt@mpi-cbg.de
Tischler, German Postdoc tischler@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2975
Abouchar, Laurent Predoc abouchar@mpi-cbg.de
Blasse, Corinna Predoc blasse@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2431
Weigert, Martin Predoc mweigert@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2813
Schimmel, Reni Assistant to Gene Myers schimmel@mpi-cbg.de +49 351 210-2440

General Contact Information

Max Planck Institute
of Molecular Cell Biology and Genetics
- Myers -
Pfotenhauerstr. 108
01307 Dresden
Germany


IMG_0836_cropped
DSC_1396IMG_0822_cropped

IMG_0343